SPECIAL EVENTS AND IMPORTANT DATES

Monday April 15                        The Paragon Carousel will NOT be open on Patriots Day in 2019

Saturday April 20                       Carousel 11a-5p            Easter Bunny Photos   Noon – 3pm

Sunday April 21                         Carousel 11a-5p            Easter Egg Dash          12:30pm 

Friday May 3                              Derby Night! 7pm to 10pm - With Souvenier Portrait Photos for all!

Sunday May 12                           Mother’s Day

Monday May 27                           Memorial Day                          Carousel open 10am to 9pm

Sunday June 9                            Car Show (Rotary Club) 

Sunday June 16                          Fathers’ Day / Field of Flags

Monday June 17                          Start of 7 day schedule

Sunday June 23                          Seaside Home & Garden Tour

 

Thursday July 4                            Independence Day

Friday July 5, 12, 19, 26                Princess Storytime

Wednesday July 10, 17, 24, 31       Youth Talent Showcase

Saturday July 20 – Sunday July 21    Nostalgia Weekend

Friday August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30           Princess Storytime

Wednesday August 7, 14, 21, 28       Youth Talent Showcase

Friday August 16                            Free Fun Friday 12noon to 5pm

                                                    Sponsored by the Highland Street Foundation

Friday August 16                          "Friends Night" Fundraiser at the Company Theatre

                                                   We have a LIMITED NUMBER of tickets to the performance
                                                       of "Paragon Carousel - The Musical"
                                                   The tickets are available exclusively at the Paragon Carousel Cashier
 
                                                   
Half of the $100 ticket price is a tax deductable charitable dontion

Monday September 2                    Labor Day Carousel open 10am – 9pm

Saturday September 14                 Endless Summer (Hull-Nantasket Chamber of Commerce)

Monday October 14                       Columbus Day Carousel open 11am to 5pm     

                                                        Pumpkin Decorating, free games and activities

Sunday October 27                        Spooktacular Last day of regular seasonal operations